Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
New York
Denpasar-Bali
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights to Denpasar-Bali

from New York
1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

16338 km
Distance

Weather now

🌦
+82°F
Rain

Airports

DPS
10km

Flights to Denpasar-Bali Information

The city has 1 airports: Ngurah Rai International Airport.

Planning ahead? Read when is the best time to visit Denpasar-Bali.

Recently found flights

Return
One-Way
15 Jun (Sat) - 20 Jul (Sat)15 Jun (Sat) + nights
05:40
JFK
35h 50m
2 stops
17:30
DPS
08:05
DPS
36h 54m
2 stops
20:59
JFK
$1,221
Found 11 hours ago
18 Jul (Thu) - 10 Aug (Sat)18 Jul (Thu) + nights
05:40
JFK
35h 50m
2 stops
17:30
DPS
08:05
DPS
36h 30m
2 stops
20:35
JFK
$1,529
Found 12 hours ago

Direct flights to Denpasar-Bali

Airlines that have direct flights to Denpasar-Bali

No direct flights to Denpasar-Bali

Planning a trip to Denpasar-Bali? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Denpasar-Bali looks currently:
Sun, 19 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Mon, 20 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
8 m/s
73 %
Tue, 21 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
7 m/s
75 %
Wed, 22 May
🌦
+81°F
Rain
6 m/s
81 %
Thu, 23 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
5 m/s
78 %
Fri, 24 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
5 m/s
79 %
Sat, 25 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
5 m/s
77 %
Sun, 26 May
🌦
+81°F
Rain
5 m/s
82 %
Mon, 27 May
🌦
+81°F
Rain
3 m/s
85 %
Tue, 28 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
4 m/s
76 %
Wed, 29 May
🌦
+81°F
Rain
4 m/s
79 %
Thu, 30 May
🌦
+82°F
Rain
5 m/s
78 %
Fri, 31 May
🌦
+81°F
Rain
4 m/s
83 %
Sat, 01 June
🌦
+81°F
Rain
3 m/s
76 %
Sun, 02 June
🌦
+82°F
Rain
4 m/s
77 %
Mon, 03 June
🌦
+82°F
Rain
4 m/s
78 %
Show 16 day forecast

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Denpasar-Bali will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Denpasar-Bali.

Where to stay in Denpasar-Bali

Find the right accommodation in Denpasar-Bali with Avionero:
6.9
The Eyes Villas
Jl. Labuan Sait
8.0
Taman Asih Bingin Homestay
Jalan Cemongkak - Pantai Dreamland Kuta Selatan
8.0
Water Edge Villa by soscomma
Blok Aster No. 19
8.8
Canang Sari Uluwatu Villas Bali
Jalan Labuhan Sait, Banjar Dinas Tengah
9.8
Hidden Hills Villas
Jln Labuan Sait Gang Puncak Sekapa II
Search Hotels in Denpasar-Bali

Airports in Denpasar-Bali and New York

Denpasar-Bali has 1 airport and New York has 5 airports.
DPS
JFK
LGA
EWR
QNY
HPN
Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) - 10 km
https://bali-airport.com/id

FAQ

Flying to Denpasar-Bali? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it to fly to Denpasar-Bali?
A passenger flying direct to Denpasar-Bali will travel around 16338 km if flying from New York.
Avionero
🛬
What airports are in Denpasar-Bali?
Denpasar-Bali is served by 1 airport: Ngurah Rai International Airport. The nearest airport is Ngurah Rai International Airport located 10 km away.
Avionero
🌦
What’s the weather like in Denpasar-Bali?
On average you could expect +77°F in July to +82°F in May. Currently, it is Rain and +82°F in Denpasar-Bali.
Avionero