Your trips
Organize your trips easily with tabs
Santiago
Paris
Any date
+ Search
background

Flights from Santiago to Paris

1 Adult, Economy
Pick Dates

Route details

11649 km
Distance

Weather now

⛅️
+50°F
Few clouds

Airports

XEX
22km
POX
36km
LBG
14km

Santiago to Paris Flight Information

There are 9 airports: Aerogare des Invalides Airport, Pontoise - Cormeilles Aerodrome, Paris-Le Bourget Airport, Orly Airport, Vatry Airport, Villa Coublay Airport, Paris Beauvais Airport, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Gare du Nord Airport.

Planning a trip from Santiago to Paris? Check the weather

16 Days Weather Forecast

Here’s how the weather in Paris looks currently:
Tue, 23 April
⛅️
+50°F
Few clouds
5 m/s
30 %
Wed, 24 April
🌦
+48°F
Rain
6 m/s
58 %
Thu, 25 April
☁️
+54°F
Scattered clouds
3 m/s
36 %
Fri, 26 April
☁️
+57°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
45 %
Sat, 27 April
🌦
+50°F
Rain
5 m/s
89 %
Sun, 28 April
🌦
+63°F
Rain
5 m/s
42 %
Mon, 29 April
🌦
+59°F
Rain
5 m/s
56 %
Tue, 30 April
🌦
+59°F
Rain
5 m/s
49 %
Wed, 01 May
🌦
+54°F
Rain
7 m/s
94 %
Thu, 02 May
🌦
+52°F
Rain
5 m/s
75 %
Fri, 03 May
🌦
+57°F
Rain
5 m/s
56 %
Sat, 04 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
4 m/s
44 %
Sun, 05 May
🌦
+61°F
Rain
4 m/s
60 %
Mon, 06 May
☁️
+59°F
Broken clouds
4 m/s
64 %
Tue, 07 May
☁️
+64°F
Broken clouds
5 m/s
49 %
Wed, 08 May
☀️
+63°F
Clear sky
6 m/s
37 %

Monthly weather

Planning a trip and want to know what the weather in Paris will be like?
Still thinking when to go? Read when is the best time to visit Paris.

Where to stay in Paris

Find the right accommodation in Paris with Avionero:
5.0
Hotel du Terrage
25 rue du terrage
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • Parking • 24-Hour Reception • Hair Dryer
7.7
Hotel Taylor
6 Rue Taylor
24-Hour Reception • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff • Mini Bar
8.7
Plaza Tour Eiffel
32 Rue Greuze
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Fitness Room/Gym • Airport shuttle • Elevator / Lift
7.0
Hotel The Originals Paris Eifell Tower Lecourbe
28 Rue Lecourbe
WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Hair Dryer • Restaurant
7.9
Mercure Paris Opera Grands Boulevards Hotel
42 Rue Des Petites Ecuries
Free Wi-Fi • WiFi • 24-Hour Reception • Elevator / Lift • Multilingual Staff
Search Hotels in Paris

Airports in Paris and Santiago

Paris has 9 airports and Santiago has 1 airport.
XEX
POX
LBG
ORY
XCR
VIY
BVA
CDG
XPG
SCL
Aerogare des Invalides Airport (XEX) - 22 km

FAQ

Flying from Santiago to Paris? Here are some useful things to know:
✈️
How far is it between Santiago and Paris by plane?
Paris is around 11649 km away from Santiago.
Avionero
🛬
What airports does Paris has?
There are 9 of airports in Paris: Aerogare des Invalides Airport, Pontoise - Cormeilles Aerodrome, Paris-Le Bourget Airport, Orly Airport, Vatry Airport, Villa Coublay Airport, Paris Beauvais Airport, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Gare du Nord Airport. The closest one is Gare du Nord Airport which is 2 km away.
Avionero
⛅️
How good the weather is in Paris?
The coldest month is January with an average temperature of +41°F. The hottest month is July with an average temperature of +68°F. Right now it is +50°F and Few clouds in Paris.
Avionero